Heeeeere we go..

It’s been about a year since I started experimenting with homebrewing and let me tell ya, it’s amazing how fast the time has gone. I found myself wanting a place to share and document my discoveries, creations, recipes, and philosophies on beer-making.  Rather than just spamming the social networks like HEY LOOK AT ME I MAKE BEER BLAH BLAH BLAH, I’ll post to this site to get a little more in depth with what it’s all about, and maybe, oh just maybe, inspire some others to join in the awesome hobby of making your own beer.

Disclaimer: Everything I post in here in no way shape or form the end-all be-all absolute truth with regards to brewing. These are just my observations and notes, which may or may not actually be scientifically true. Most likely more of the latter. Enjoy.

Comments Off on Heeeeere we go..

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.